The Committee

Folk Redlands is run by a core group of committee members and a dedicated group of volunteers who are passionate about providing opportunities for sharing and enjoying music.

2020 Committee

President: Geoff Carwardine






Secretary: Marianne Pietersen






Treasurer: Denis Devaney






Publicity: Ann Leung

Committee Member: Barbara Jeffrey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *